Deportes

Deporte

Nombre del entrenador

Correo

Ajedrez Angel Ivan Quiroga Jaquez  aiqj11@hotmail.com
Animación Eloy Estrada Galarza fanygaytan_26@hotmail.com
Atletismo Daniel Chapa Guadiana  
Basquetbol MAFyD Oscar Franco Ávila oscarfrancoavila@gmail.com
Béisbol Dagoberto Tamez Martinez  
Box Karen Nallely Perez Castro karen290967@gmail.com
Ciclismo Lorenzo Antonio Covarrubias Amado ice.saulmaldonado@gmail.com
F. americano Iván Borbolla Jaramillo ivanmex_9@hotmail.com
F. Americano Guillermo A. Sánchez Cruz  
F. rápido varonil Lorenzo Antonio Covarrubias Amado  
F. rápido femenil Erika Alexandra Gadea Cavazos egadea10@hotmail.com
F. Soccer 3era V. Roberto Reyes Martinez   
F. soccer mayor F Erika Alexandra Gadea Cavazos egadea10@hotmail.com
F. Soccer 3era V.  Jesus Martinez Garcia jesusmgtigres@gmail.com
     
     
F. soccer 2da F Daniela Peralta  
F. soccer 2ª V Ricardo Xavier Reyes Lucio ricardo.reyes321@hotmail.com
F. soccer mayor F Erika Gadea Cavazos egadea10@hotmail.com
F. soccer Novatos V. Luis De La Cruz   
Frontón Ana Karen Flores Segovia ksegovia1325@gmail.com
Halterofilia Gerardo Daniel Gomez Sandoval  
Handball Diobanhi Eileen Leal Vázquez delvzz@hotmail.com
Handball Jose Lagunes  
Hockey de pasto Abraham Alfredo Amador Torres alfredo.amador27@outlook.com
Judo Daniel Ismael de Leon Santiago Daniel_deleon60@hotmail.com
Karate Jonathan Eliezer Balderas Mata johnny.balderas.jbm@gmail.com
Kung-fu / wushu Jorge Ismael Guerrero Escareño  Jorsh_guerrero@hotmail.com
Lima lama Víctor Eleazar Balboa Pérez vebalboa08@gmail.com
Lucha Jorge Muñiz Quintero jorgemunhiz@outlook.com
Natación Zaid Alejandro Moreno Hernández zaid.mh94@gmail.com 
Raquetbol y Frontón Ana Karen Flores Segovia ksegovia1325@gmail.com
Softbol Jesús Isaac Medina Gzz Jimgzz.29@gmail.com
Tae Kwon Do Angel de Jesús Gallo Muñoz angelgallo9770@gmail.com
Tenis Jose Amando Flores josemandoflo@hotmail.com
Tenis de mesa Dante Yair Cortes Briseño maytealvarado@gmail.com
Tochito Onzze López Egremy oegremy@hotmail.com
Voleibol sala y playa Ezequiel Quintanilla j.ezequiel_34@hotmail.com
Voleibol sala y playa Arturo Yared Nájera Núñez arturo_20rayados@hotmail.com
Voleibol sala y playa Francisco Daniel Espino Verdugo espino.francisco@outlook.com
Boliche Yerick Fernando Morales yerick.morales@outlook.com

Comments are closed