Deportes

Deporte

Nombre del entrenador

Correo

Ajedrez Javier López Mota
Animación Leticia Guadalupe Moreno letymguerrero@outlook.es
Atletismo Daniel A. Acosta Salina daniel_acosta96@hotmail.com
Basquetbol MAFyD Oscar Franco Ávila oscarfrancoavila@gmail.com
Béisbol Juan Fabián Coronado Torres coronadof52@gmail.com
Box Diego Armando Cruz Delgado
Ciclismo Alejandra González Fernández alegzzf@hotmail.com
F. americano Iván Borbolla Jaramillo
F. Americano Guillermo A. Sánchez Cruz
F. rápido varonil Paola Elizabeth Urbieta Villalobos chivas_peuv@hotmail.com
F. rápido femenil Erika Alexandra Gadea Cavazos egadea10@hotmail.com
F. Soccer 3era V. Dante Emmanuel Delgado Pérez dantedelgadoo@gmail.com
F. soccer mayor F Erika Alexandra Gadea Cavazos egadea10@hotmail.com
F. Soccer 1era V. Aarón Gamal Aguirre Fimbres gasport14@hotmail.com
F. Soccer mayor V Diego Padilla Sarmiento diego_ps_86@hotmail.com
F. soccer 3era V Agustín Isidro Sánchez Herrera sahagustin@outlook.com
F. soccer 2da F Adriana Kimberly Ruiz Galván adriruiz1007@hotmail.com
F. soccer 2ª V, 1ª F Ricardo Xavier Reyes Lucio ricardo.reyes321@hotmail.com
F. soccer mayor F Carlos Alberto Orta Fermín Carlos.orta@hotmail.com
F. soccer Novatos V. Aarón Missael Rodríguez Villarreal aaronmissaa@gmail.com
Frontón Ana Karen Flores Segovia ksegovia1325@gmail.com
Halterofilia Helena Linares Gloria helena._.gloria@hotmail.com
Handball Diobanhi Eileen Leal Vázquez
Handball Eduardo Daniel Baca Jaramillo
Hockey de pasto Kevin Chávez Martínez kevin_mtz96@hotmail.com
Judo Daniel Ismael De León Santiago
Karate Jonathan Eliezer Balderas Mata johnny.balderas.jbm@gmail.com
Kung-fu / wushu Emanuel Ledezma Nava emanuel.ledezma@outlook.com
Lima lama Víctor Eleazar Balboa Pérez vebalboa08@gmail.com
Lucha Jorge Muñiz Quintero jorgemunhiz@outlook.com
Natación Elios Hiram Martínez hiram-e@hotmail.com
Raquetbol y Frontón Ana Karen Flores Segovia ksegovia1325@gmail.com
Softbol Juan Fabián Coronado Torres coronadof52@gmail.com
Taekwondo Gabriela Yaretzi Olague Lara gabilara3010@gmail.com
Tenis Tomas Noé Ibarra Rodríguez tom.nir@hotmail.com
Tenis de mesa Debanhi Mayte Alvarado Torres maytealvarado5@gmail.com
Tochito Onzze López Egremy oegremy@hotmail.com
Voleibol sala y playa Ezequiel Quintanilla j.ezequiel_34@hotmail.com
Voleibol sala y playa Arturo Yared Nájera Núñez arturo_20rayados@hotmail.com
Voleibol sala y playa Héctor Eduardo Muñoz Estrada hedua.94@outlook.com
Boliche Yerick Fernando Morales yerick.morales@outlook.com

Comments are closed